five-stars

5 of 5 stars

Made a call on a Sunday morning for my broken heater. Call was answered by a pleasant women who said a tech would be out within 2 hours. To my surprise the man arrived in a about an hour. He had my heater running after replacing a few parts that he had on his truck.. Total bill $207. Very good experience.

by Shannon Wright 1/3/2017

five-stars

5 of 5 stars

Called Buckingham for their oil burner tune up special $150 coupon. Tech showed up on time. Did a good job on the service and cleaned area when finished. Furnace running great.

by Erick Davis 11/21/2016

five-stars

5 of 5 stars

My phone stopped pairing with my thermostat. The tech can out on time. Very knowledgeable. Diagnosed the problem. Explained what has we doing and answered all my questions. Very please with overall experience.

by Dawn W.  8/11/2016

five-stars

5 of 5 stars  

We needed central a/c installed in our home — originally built in 1885. It was a tough job, and Buckingham said it would be tricky, but they were confident they do a good job. They did EXCELLENT work. Their workers were always professional and kind. They were also proud of their work and I have no doubt that should I need Buckingham’s help again, they will again be great. Will not hesitate to call them again, and we’ve already recommended them to neighbors.

by Donald L.  3/28/2016

five-stars

5 of 5 stars  
Last week, just as the weather was starting to feel like summer, our 18 year old central air conditioning unit died. After determining that it wasn’t worth the costly repairs to a system that old, we began getting estimates for a new one.  Buckingham not only gave us a better price than anyone else, they helped us get a payment plan that worked for our budget. The installers were polite, professional, and efficient, and the new unit was installed in less than half a day! The general manager, Justin, provided us with great customer service. He made sure that all of our questions were answered, and that we were completely satisfied with the job! We would call them again in a heartbeat!

by Lyn H. 6/1/2016

five-stars

5 of 5 stars  
I recently used Buckingham to replace my aging heating and cooling unit. I was first greeted with a friendly non pushy rep named Steve. They advertised a complete Trane system for $6495 installed. And that is was exactly what i got. There was no bait and switch. They even included a free humidifier. Very nice hard working installers and a complete job. The crew was very tidy as well. The entire process was very professional. Very pleased. Well done Buckingham!!!!!

by R. T. on 2/8/2016
five-stars

5 of 5 stars  
We had a new heat pump installed over a year ago and have been very satisfied with both the installation of the unit and the yearly follow-up service. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing heating or air conditioning service.

by Charles K. on 5/7/2015
five-stars

5 of 5 stars  
We recently had Buckingham install a new gas heater and AC at our home in North Wilmington. The salesperson ***** was thorough in his assessment of our needs, the pricing allowed us to upgrade to the high efficiency Trane equipment that we really wanted, and Tony and his install crew put in a solid day of quality work. We had duct and venting problems from the previous install from another company 19 years ago. Tony corrected both perfectly at no extra charge. The new system works great, and is very quiet. The basement and yard were immaculate when they left. You cannot ask for more than the Buckingham experience provided to us.

by T. B. on 5/3/2015
five-stars

5 of 5 stars  
We needed central a/c installed in our home — originally built in 1885. It was a tough job, and Buckingham said it would be tricky, but they were confident they do a good job. They did EXCELLENT work. Their workers were always professional and kind. They were also proud of their work and I have no doubt that should I need Buckingham’s help again, they will again be great. Will not hesitate to call them again, and we’ve already recommended them to neighbors.

by D. L. on 3/28/2016
five-stars

5 of 5 stars  
I recently have my Air-Conditioning system replaced. I received a very attractive quote from Buckingham manager Justin A*********. Justin was very professional and extremely friendly and I was very happy to know him. Another competitor gave me a lower estimate and Justin was very happy to match the competitor price for the same model and Trane Unit. He gave me valuable advice what will be best for my house size and which unit I should consider buying. A team of Buckingham Professionals replaced the system on April 8th, 2016. I was very happy with the job done. I will definitely have service from them in future and recommend them to anyone else who is looking for the kind of services they offer. My special thanks for a great service to Justin A********* and Justin K*****

by Tan on 4/28/2016
five-stars

5 of 5 stars  
I just wanted to let the community know the the Buckingham HVAC installation coupon specials are the real deal. We just had a Trane Heat Pump both indoor and outdoor unit installed in our home for $4995 with a 10 yr warranty. Mr. Buckingham came out to our home himself for the estimate as well as to check on the installation while it was going on. There was no add-ons or hidden costs as Mr. Buckingham explained. Great company, great installers and they saved me a lot of money.

Lisa M. from Pike Creek, DE

five-stars

Regarding: Tony, your technician just left, and I want to express my gratitude, not only for your quick response, but I also want to express my appreciation for Tony’s honest evaluation.  I was lied to by another company, who told me my system was shot and that I should replace it.  We are trying to sell our home and that news was devastating.  Tony was great, explained everything and answered all my questions.  He is personable and I enjoy having him help us.  Again, thank you!

David McKay

five-stars

We had a new heat pump installed over a year ago and have been very satisfied with both the installation of the unit and the yearly follow-up service. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing heating or air conditioning service.

Charles K. on 5/7/2015

five-stars

We recently had Buckingham install a new gas heater and AC at our home in North Wilmington. The salesperson Steve was thorough in his assessment of our needs, the pricing allowed us to upgrade to the high efficiency Trane equipment that we really wanted, and Tony and his install crew put in a solid day of quality work. We had duct and venting problems from the previous install from another company 19 years ago. Tony corrected both perfectly at no extra charge. The new system works great, and is very quiet. The basement and yard were immaculate when they left. You cannot ask for more than the Buckingham experience provided to us.

Tom B. on 5/3/2015